BEST CONSULTATION FROM PROFESSIONALS FOR PROFESSIONALS

We love and live building materials.  That is where we are at home. That's where we belong. We draw our concentrated expertise from a mixture of experience, regular training and strong partnerships with our suppliers.

Our heart beats for construction

The work never runs out. So roll up your sleeves and get started. The necessary materials are available from CAPITAL BAUSTOFFE. Our mission: We deliver everything you need for your job. In the best quality. In the largest selection. With the best service. Our consultants are professionals like you, who can also provide meaningful answers to your questions.

Solutions included.

We are guided by one question: What helps you? With us you will find a well-structured comprehensive range in all important areas. And not just good service, but the best service. We have the products you need, in the selection you need, with the service you need. And in addition, competent expert advice from professional to professional.

YOUR CONTACT: SALES COUNTER

Christina Neuwald

Customer service

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-75
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 173 527 11 64
EMAIL: christina.neuwald@capital-baustoffe.de

Anne Weithe

Your advisor for:
Construction tools / Workwear / Paints - Painters / Construction chemicals / Tiles

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-10
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 152 546 551 71
EMAIL: anne.weithe@capital-baustoffe.de

Julien Zwanzig

Your advisor for:
Building materials / Structural carcass

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-19
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 172 461 57 34
EMAIL: julien.zwanzig@capital-baustoffe.de

Ivonne Warmuth

Your advisor for:
Building materials / Structural carcass

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-17
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 162 190 08 96
EMAIL: ivonne.warmuth@capital-baustoffe.de

René Majewski

Your advisor for:
Building materials / Structural carcass

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-53
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 152 546 55 161
EMAIL: rene.majewski@capital-baustoffe.de

Marcus Machemehl

Your advisor for:
Building materials / Structural carcass

Regina Putenzow

Your advisor for:
Building materials / Structural carcass

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-14
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 173 544 83 00
EMAIL: regina.putenzow@capital-baustoffe.de

YOUR CONTACT PERSONS: STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING/ STRUCTURAL WORK

Tania Helias

Your advisor for:
Building construction shell / Plasters-Mortar / Roofing materials

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-70
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 152 546 551 74
EMAIL: tania.helias@capital-baustoffe.de

Peter Scholz

Your advisor for:
Building construction shell

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-29
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 162 616 10 53
EMAIL: peter.scholz@capital-baustoffe.de

Andy Hoffmann

Your advisor for:
Structural engineering

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-71
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 173 314 47 23
EMAIL: andy.hoffmann@capital-baustoffe.de

Alexander Stephan

Your advisor for:
Structural engineering

David Hanusch

Your advisor for:
Structural engineering

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-54
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 162 190 08 79
EMAIL: david.hanusch@capital-baustoffe.de

Andrea Busch

Your advisor for:
Structural engineering

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-49
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE:  +49 (0) 152 546 551 62
EMAIL: andrea.busch@capital-baustoffe.de

Alexander Lutz

Your advisor for:
Building construction shell

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-52
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 152 546 551 73
EMAIL: alexander.lutz@capital-baustoffe.de

Frederik Hahn

Your advisor for:
Structural engineering

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-38
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 173 314 50 37
EMAIL: frederik.hahn@capital-baustoffe.de

Dejan Krizmanic

Your advisor for:
Structural engineering

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-23
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 173 171 77 82
EMAIL: dejan.krizmanic@capital-baustoffe.de

Daniel Rindt

Your advisor for:
Building materials / Structural carcass

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-22
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 162 638 67 17
EMAIL: daniel.rindt@capital-baustoffe.de

Mustafa Kanal

Your advisor for:
Building construction/ Screed

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-59
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 152 546 551 59
EMAIL: mustafa.kanal@capital-baustoffe.de

YOUR CONTACT: FINISHING/DRYWALL CONSTRUCTION

Capital Building Materials Mitrovic

Bosko Mitrovic

Your advisor for:
Finishing/ Drywall/ Structural engineering

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-15
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 152 546 551 78
EMAIL: bosko.mitrovic@capital-baustoffe.de

Nancy John

Your advisor for:
Finishing / Drywall

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-26
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE:  +49 (0) 152 546 551 54
EMAIL: nancy.john@capital-baustoffe.de

Christian Pliet

Your advisor for:
Finishing / Drywall

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-34
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 152 546 559 85
EMAIL: christian.pliet@capital-baustoffe.de

Nils Moritz Krieg

Your advisor for:
Finishing / Drywall

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-27
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 152 546 551 63
EMAIL: nils.krieg@capital-baustoffe.de

Advan Softic

Your advisor for:
Finishing / Drywall / Insulation

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-16
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 152 546 551 76
EMAIL: advan.softic@capital-baustoffe.de

YOUR CONTACT: CONSTRUCTION ELEMENTS

René Barthel

Your advisor for:
Building elements / Wood

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-37
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 152 546 551 50
EMAIL: rene.barthel@capital-baustoffe.de

Süleyman Tuna

Your advisor for:
Components

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-39
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 152 546 551 69
EMAIL: sueleyman.tuna@capital-baustoffe.de

Martin Günther-Lude

Your advisor for:
Components

Marcel Jochmann

Your advisor for:
Components

PHONE: +49 30 600 34 77-48
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-95
MOBILE: +49 (0) 173 614 74 25
EMAIL: marcel.jochmann@capital-baustoffe.de

Celina Maier

Your advisor for:
Components

PHONE: +49 30 600 34 77-36
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-95
MOBILE: +49 (0) 173 – 756 06 92
EMAIL: celina.maier@capital-baustoffe.de

OUR TRAINEES

Monika Zaborski

Trainees:
Management assistant for wholesale and foreign trade management

Nico Omerovic

Trainee:
Wholesale and foreign trade management assistant

Luka Grubisic

Trainee:
Wholesale and foreign trade management assistant

Benjamin Jenkner

Trainee:
Wholesale and foreign trade management assistant

YOUR CONTACT: FIELD SERVICE

Sanel Balic

Key Account

Your advisor for:
Finishing / Drywall

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-25
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 152 546 551 77
EMAIL: sanel.balic@capital-baustoffe.de

René Schubert

Sales Manager

Your advisor for:
Finishing / Construction elements

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-30
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 152 546 551 79
EMAIL: rene.schubert@capital-baustoffe.de

Ante Zore

Sales field service

Your advisor for:
buildingmaterials / concrete

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-12
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 152 546 551 58
EMAIL: ante.zore@capital-baustoffe.de

Karsten Zwanzig

Key Account

Your advisor for:
Building construction shell

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-20
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 152 568 830 21
EMAIL: karsten.zwanzig@capital-baustoffe.de

Marcel Kukolj

Sales field service

Your advisor for:
Building construction shell / screed layer / bulk materials

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-11
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 152 546 551 65
EMAIL: marcel.kukolj@capital-baustoffe.de

Benny Wolf

Key Account

Your advisor for: Building materials / Structural carcass

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-58
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 173 641 22 58
EMAIL: benny.wolf@capital-baustoffe.de

Patrick Jez

Sales field service

Your advisor for:
Expansion

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-62
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 152 546 551 70
EMAIL: patrick.jez@capital-baustoffe.de

Nicolas Groh

Sales field service

Your advisor for:
Construction equipment and tools

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-431
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 173 497 67 51
EMAIL: nicolas.groh@capital-baustoffe.de

YOUR CONTACT: ADMINISTRATION

LINO LUCIEN WERNER

Branch Manager

DANA BÜRGERMEISTER

Assistance to the management

Anna Portz

Personnel Officer

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-57
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-99
MOBILE: +49 (0) 173 308 25 92
EMAIL: anna.portz@capital-baustoffe.de

Sarah Ram

Marketing Manager

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-56
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-99
MOBILE: +49 (0) 173 528 26 91
EMAIL: sarah.ram@capital-baustoffe.de

Joshua Janosch

Purchasing / Procurement

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-13
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 1523 772 36 43
EMAIL: joshua.janosch@capital-baustoffe.de

Gunnar-Morten Nindel

Purchasing / Procurement

Robert Meyer

Controlling / IT

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-72
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-95
MOBILE: +49 (0) 160 800 81 82
EMAIL: robert.meyer@capital-baustoffe.de

Jonathan Anderssohn

ERP Manager

Olivier Hamm

Commercial Management/ Accounting

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-51
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77 92
MOBILE: +49 (0) 173 416 99 84
EMAIL: olivier.hamm@capital-baustoffe.de

Victoria Büttner

Andrea Marter

Florence Chauvet

Jessica Toman

YOUR CONTACT: WAREHOUSE / DRIVER

Andreas Arndt

Capital Building Materials Sachse

Michel Lalenet

Tilo Feike

Deputy Warehouse Manager

Capital Building Materials Sachse

ESAT SOKOLAJ

Mario Zabic

Shift manager warehouse

Patrick Ertel

Incoming and outgoing goods control / Dispatcher

Capital Building Materials Faust

Lothar Faust

Speciality market / warehouse

Patrick Hatz

Warehouse

Thomas Kutz

Warehouse

Dominik Mokelke

Warehouse

Viktor Finner

Warehouse

Kevin Tippmann

Warehouse

Emre Döger

Warehouse

Zoran Popovic

Warehouse

Stefan Epheser

Warehouse

Saimir Furriku

Warehouse

Stefan Werner

Warehouse

Michael Prockl

Warehouse

Andrea Pettosini

Warehouse

Torsten Dörband

Warehouse

Alexander Schumann

Warehouse

Jan Wigge

Warehouse

Denny Piratzki

Warehouse

Dirk Bobeth

Driver

Marco Neuwald

Driver

Özcan Bingöl

Driver

Jeton Krasniqi

Driver

Thomas Schlede

Driver

Ireneusz Naporowski

Driver

Andrey Drozdov

Driver

Shaban Krasniqi

Driver

Martin Jelen

Driver

Ralf Dragon

Driver

Oliver Bertko

Driver

Mario Vandereike

Driver

Umut Polat

Driver

Tim Pieper

Driver

Burak Sen

Driver

Sascha Pfaffenbach

Driver

Abdulkadir Kilic

Driver

Olgkert-Dimitrios Nikas

Driver

Momcilo Budakovic

Driver

Mirnad Kovac

Driver

Vitali Root

Driver

Özgür Ay

Driver

YOUR CONTACTS: Management Board

Capital Building Materials Frank Bielfeld

Frank Bielfeld

Managing Director

PHONE: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-77
FAX: +49 (0) 30 600 34 77-99
MOBILE: +49 (0) 162 215 228 7
EMAIL: frank.bielfeld@capital-baustoffe.de

Joaquin Burda-Helias

Managing Director